share
share
share
share
share
share
/
About

Guangzhou Qianse Stage Lighting Factory (QSE) CO.,LTD

Guangzhou Qianse Stage Lighting Factory (QSE) is a high-tech export-oriented private enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. It was established in 2009 and is also one of the top ten  china brands. We specialize in stage lighting, theater lighting, Ballroom lighting, KTV intelligent lighting, outdoor lighting, etc., with a wide variety, cost-effective, to get more and more order. We have united our hearts and worked hard together many years. Through unremitting efforts and painstaking efforts, today QSE Lighting becomes a medium-sized scale in China and has a good reputation in the industry. QSE has introduced ISO 9001:2000 quality control system,also has obtained ”high-tech enterprise certificate of China”, also has the EU authority certification: CE\ROSH\FCC. The product quality has reached the international advanced level of similar products and is exported to the world. With first-class product quality and superb technical service, it has been well received by users!

R & D design

QSE has more than 50 R&D engineers and technicians, and constantly working on the research and development of new products every day. We have developed hundreds of technologically advanced, fashionable and high-quality lighting products every year. Many products are popular. We are determined to make progress and pursue excellence. Our philosophy is not only to provide a high-quality product,but also to make quality and art better combined. In order to give everyone a more perfect and dynamic art product.

企业介绍
企业介绍

Strict quality management

Our company has an international automatic assembly line, high-precision hardware production workshop, SMT clean room, 1000 square meters of product aging test room, each lamp must be aged for more than 72 hours before leaving the factory! In order to ensure product quality, We have established a sound management system. The products not only meet the Chinese and industry standards, but also have passed the domestic quality management system. We have also passed the EU, North American and other product certifications; the company's rigorous quality management and flawless products, Thanks to the belief in our hearts: Doing a good job with every lamp and doing a good job is the biggest social responsibility of the company!

Intimate service

Every day, QSE employees are constantly pioneering and innovating with the principle of “aggressive, realistic, rigorous, united, high-quality and efficient”. With technology as the core, quality as the life, and users as the God, we will provide you with the most cost-effective products. With high-quality design transformation and meticulous after-sales service, our telephone is available 24 hours a day, providing you with worry-free service at any time; creating an excellent national industrial enterprise and providing seven-star professional stage lighting products for our customers!

企业介绍
WeChat

WeChat

Web

Scan the phone

Tel:020-86423739 / 13076897059 (WeChat same number)   Email :qse001@qianselight.com   ADD: Building 3, No. 7, Orchid Street, Dagang, Shijing Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou

Copyright © 2019   Guangzhou Qianse Stage Lighting Factory (QSE) CO.,LTD   All Rights Reserved.   粤ICP备12135209号   by : www.300.cn

share
share
share
share
share
share
/
关于千瑟

广州市千瑟舞台灯光设备有限公司

广州市千瑟舞台灯光厂是一家研发、生产、销售为一体的高科技外向型民营企业,成立于2009年,也是十余年的老字号品牌,国内十佳民族品牌之一!我们专业生产大型舞美灯光、剧场剧院灯光、酒店宴会厅灯光、KTV 智能灯光,户外亮化灯光等等,以品种多,性价比高,深的广大用户的喜爱!多年的风雨征途,公司职员在公司领导的正确领导下,团结一心,同舟共济,经过不懈努力和苦心经营,如今的千瑟灯光在国内拥有中以型规模,并在业界拥有良好声誉。企业引进 ISO 9001 :2000品质管制体系 ,已获得国家高新企业证书,拥有欧盟权威认证:CE\ROSH\FCC;产品质量均达到国际同类产品先进水平,远销全球。以一流的产品质量和精湛的技术服务受到了用户的一致好评!

研发设计

千瑟灯光下属的研发中心现有 50 多名研发工程师及技术人员 ,每天都在孜孜不倦地进行着新产品的研发工作 ,每年研发的数百种技术先进、款式新颖、质量优良的灯饰产品,众多产品受到国外人士的喜爱。千瑟人锐意进取,追求卓越。我们的理念是,不仅是为大众提供一种品质,而是为了让品质与艺术更好的结合在一起。为的就是给大家一个更完美、更具有动感的艺术作品。

企业介绍
企业介绍

严苛的品质管理

公司拥有国际化全自动流水线,高精密五金生产车间、SMT无尘车间,1000平米的产品老化测试室,每个灯必须老化72小时以上,方可出厂!为保证产品品质,公司建立了完善的管理体系,产品不仅符合中国、行业标准,已通过了国内质量管理体系,还通过了欧盟、北美等产品认证;公司严谨的品质管理和完美无暇的产品,归功于我们心中的信念:用心做好每一个灯,把产品做好,才是企业最大的社会责任感!

贴心的服务

每天,千瑟员工以“进取、求实、严谨、团结、优质、高效” 的方针,不断开拓创新,以技术为核心、视质量为生命 、奉用户为上帝,竭诚为您提供性价比最高的产品,用高质量的设计改造及无微不至的售后服务,我们的电话24小时在线,随时为您提供无忧的服务;打造优秀的民族工业企业,为广大客户提供七星级的专业舞台灯光产品!

企业介绍
WeChat

关注公众号

Web

扫码手机浏览

电话:020-86423739 / 13076897059 (微信同号)   企业邮箱 :qse001@qianselight.com   地址: 广州白云区石井镇大冈兰花街7号3栋

Copyright © 2019   广州市千瑟舞台灯光有限公司   版权所有   粤ICP备12135209号   网站建设:中企动力广州